Ohio Foreign Consular Corps

Mission & Objectives

The Ohio Foreign Consular Corps aims to:

  • Regroup group of men and women selected by various foreign governments to serve as nonpolitical representatives of international diplomacy between the country they represent and the U.S.
  • Meets once a month to discuss items of common interest and to sustain the spirit of friendship that characterizes their work. 

 

Upcoming Events

No event matches your search

Alenka Jerak Consul General of Slovenia
sloconsulate.cleveland@gov.si
Andrew J. Futey Honorary Consul of Ukraine
ukrcleconsl@ameritech.net
Sergey Edilyan Honorary Consul of Armenia
sedilyan@alphatekauto.com
José Pedro Honorary Consul of Spain in Cincinnati
jpsantos@bhiblaw.com
Jim Bright Honorary Consul for the Duchy of Luxembourg
jbright@sssb-law.com
Dr. Hiroyuki Fujita Honorary Consul of Japan
hiroyuki.fujita@qualedyn.com
Ezio Listati Honorary Consul of Italy
elistati@tddlaw.com
Mark Owens Honorary Consul of Ireland
mowens@teamneo.org
Alex Machaskee Honorary Consul of the Republic of Serbia
Alex2summit@gmail.com
Dr. Susan Gumabao-Flores Honorary Consul of Philippine
sgflorespcg@gmail.com
Dr. Csaba Géza Krasznai Honorary Consul of Hungary
consulcleveland@gmail.com
Diana Thimmig Honorary Consul of Germany
dthimmig@ralaw.com
Marianne Bernadotte Honorary Consul of Switzerland
cleveland@honrep.ch
Malou Monago Honorary Consul of Sweden
mlmonago@cia.edu
Sandra Morgan Honorary Consul of the UK
smorgan3@kent.edu
Ingrida Bublys Honorary Consul of the Republic of Lithuania
ingrida.bublys@ibinternationalinc.com
Cedric Le Rouge Honorary Consul of France in Cleveland
clerouge@adexma.com
Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin
Close

JOIN US