Our board

The FACC is moving forward thanks to its dedicated Board of Trustees. They are active entrepreneurs involved at various level of the Ohio economic area.

 

 

Our Board of Trustees

Dick Erickson
FACC - President
Strategic Partners Inc. - President
dick.erickson@faccohio.org

Cedric Le Rouge
FACC - Executive Director
ADEXMA - President - www.adexma.com
cedric.lerouge@faccohio.org

Philippe Benard
Kastner Land Services - Landman - www.kastner-land.com
philippe.benard@faccohio.org

Don Esarove
Cypress Corporation - President
don.esarove@faccohio.org

François Gast
HYLAND, creator of OnBase - www.onbase.com
francois.gast@faccohio.org

Josh Knerly
French Honorary Consul in Cleveland
Hahn, Loeser & Parks LLP - Partner - www.hahnlaw.com
josh.knerly@faccohio.org

John Marino
CPA, CFP - Treasurer
HARTLAND - Senior Managing Director - www.hartland.com
john.marino@faccohio.org

Larry Miller
Ratliff & Taylor - Senior Vice President, Execustive Search - www.ratliffandtaylor.com
larry.miller@faccohio.org

Larry Nowak
Sajar Plastics - President & CEO - www.sajarplastics.com
larry.nowak@faccohio.org

OUR CALENDAR

< May 2017 >
Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  • ADEXMA | International Inbound Marketing Agency
  • HAHN - LOESER
  • HARTLAND
  • HYLAND | Creator of OnBase
  • KASTNER Land Services
  • McDonald Hopkins
  • RATLIFF & TAYLOR
  • SAJAR Plastics

CONTACT US

200 Public Square, Suite 2800 Cleveland, OHIO 44114

Email: info@faccohio.org 

© 2017 FACC CLEVELAND